Centre list

1A York Street
Newmarket, Auckland 1023
09 523 0071
aucklandcentral@englishlanguage.org.nz

424 Lake Road, Takapuna
North Shore, Auckland 0622
09 489 2078
northshore@englishlanguage.org.nz

141 Kolmar Road
Papatoetoe, Auckland 2025
09 278 9099
aucklandsouth@englishlanguage.org.nz

3091 Great North Road Level 1
New Lynn, Auckland 0600
09 827 7882
aucklandwest@englishlanguage.org.nz

21 Henry Street, Marlborough House
Blenheim 7201
03 579 2460
marlborough@englishlanguage.org.nz

Unit 4, 473 Brougham Street
Waltham, Christchurch 8023
03 377 3141
christchurch@englishlanguage.org.nz

103 Macandrew Road
South Dunedin 9012
03 455 5266
dunedin@englishlanguage.org.nz

Boundary Road, Claudelands Park
Settlement Centre Waikato, Hamilton 3214
07 853 2188
waikato@englishlanguage.org.nz

184 Esk Street
Invercargill 9810
03 218 2736
southland@englishlanguage.org.nz

NZ Post Building (upstairs)
Cnr Queen & Oxford Street, Levin
06 368 6062
horowhenuakapiti@englishlanguage.org.nz

27 Kings Crescent
Lower Hutt 5010
04 570 1335
hutt@englishlanguage.org.nz

Level 1, 45A Hastings Street
Napier
06 835 7155
hawkesbay@englishlanguage.org.nz

83C Hardy Street
Nelson 7010
03 539 4848
nelson@englishlanguage.org.nz

Level 1, Brougham House
50 Devon Street West, New Plymouth 4310
06 759 1118
taranaki@englishlanguage.org.nz

120 King Street
Palmerston North 4410
06 359 2332
palmerstonnorth@englishlanguage.org.nz

Level 1, 3 Hartham Place South
Porirua 5022
04 238 9400
porirua@englishlanguage.org.nz

The Arts Village, Hinemaru Street
Rotorua 3010
07 350 2395
rotorua@englishlanguage.org.nz

Wairoa House, 129 Spa Road
Taupo 3330
07 378 8853
taupo@englishlanguage.org.nz

120 Devonport Road
Tauranga 3110
07 571 4181
bayofplenty@englishlanguage.org.nz

17 Grey Road
Timaru 7910
03 688 9030
aoraki@englishlanguage.org.nz

Level 5, 186 Willis Street
Te Aro, Wellington 6011
04 384 1992
wellington@englishlanguage.org.nz

Suite 6, 66 Ingestre Street
Whanganui 4500
06 345 1778
wanganui@englishlanguage.org.nz

10 Rathbone Street
Whangarei 0110
09 438 2512
northland@englishlanguage.org.nz